Our Team

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa quae ab illo inventore veritatis et quasi architecto beatae vitae dicta.

Laurie Lonsdorf

(517) 483-1921 lonsdorl@lcc.edu Laurie channels her first-hand experience as a former business owner into a…

Beth Roszatycki

Regional Director – Lake Huron Region blroszat@svsu.edu Beth is the Regional Director of the Lake…

Michael Nunneley

Associate Regional Director – Lake Huron Region (989) 329-1336 mwnunnel@svsu.edu Mike grew up in a…

Charlie Penner SBDC
Charlie Penner

734-477-8763 cpenner@wccnet.org Charlie has been the Regional Director of the Michigan Small Business Development Center…

Ron Stevens

Associate Regional Director – Greater Washtenaw Region (734) 477-8762 rostevens@wccnet.edu Ron’s current position with the…

Janis Mueller

jmueller1@kettering.edu 810-762-9660 Janis Mueller is serving as the Regional Director for the I-69 Trade Corridor…

Tony Fox SBDC
Tony Fox

989-317-4623 aefox@midmich.edu Tony Fox serves as Regional Director for the Mid Michigan Region of the…

Annie Olds SBDC
Annie Olds

231-929-5091 annie.olds@networksnorthwest.org Annie is responsible for leading the Northwest region serving Antrim, Benzie, Charlevoix, Emmet,…

Wendy Thomas SBDC
Wendy Thomas

313-672-1108 Wthomas1@emich.edu Wendy Thomas is the Regional Director of the Southeast Michigan Region. She has…

Tamara Davis SBDC
Tamara Davis

(269) 387-6004 tamara.j.davis@wmich.edu Tamara Davis is the regional director for the Southwest Michigan SBDC. In…

Loading...