Michigan SBDC Virtual Marketplace: Client Features

November 28, 2020 - 2 minutes read

As part of the Small Business Saturday celebration, the Michigan SBDC held the “Michigan SBDC Virtual Marketplace hosted by Roland Martin: featuring businesses of color across Michigan.” The Facebook Live event featured over 35 Michigan small businesses of color who showcased their products and services during the livestream. The businesses featured during this event are as follows:

SBDC Virtual Marketplace Vendor List

A’leci Natural Skincare – www.alecinaturals.com

Bella Au Natural Skincare – www.bellaaunatural.love

Cooking with Que – https://cookingwithque.com/

Comma Book Store – www.commabookstore.com

Dymond Designs – https://dymonddesignssalon.com/hair-extensions/

Elle Jae Essentials – https://ellejaeessentials.com/

Energetic Soul – www.energeticsoul.com

Fannie Lucille – www.etsy.com/shop/fannielucille

Fauset Clothing Company – https://fausetcc.com/

Faye Nicole – www.shopfayenicole.com

Hot Sam’s Detroit – www.hotsamsdetroit.com

Howe Art Supplies & Gallery – www.howeartsupplies.com

I’m Black And – www.imblackand.net

iNFable Socks – www.infablesocks.com

Jae Lai’s Entertainment – www.jetheshop.com

Kairos Promotional Agency – www.kairospromotionalagency.com

Kids Like Mine – www.4kidslikemine.com

Luxe Artisan Preserves – www.luxepreserves.com

Melanated Mystic – www.melanatedmystic.net

Modern Day Scrubz – www.moderndayscrubz.com

Nice & Roomy – www.nicenroomy.com

North Coast Golf Company – www.northcoastgolfco.com

Occasions Baskets & Gifts – www.occasionsbaskets.com

Olive Seed – www.olive-seed.com

Paints, Chalices & Hues – https://paints-chalices-and-hues.square.site/

Queen Netzo Jewelry Company – www.queennetzo.com

Refuge for Nations – www.refugefornations.com

Rooftop Candle Company – www.rooftopcandles.com

Self-Love, Self-Respect & Sisterhood – https://www.selfloveselfrespectandsisterhoodinc.org/s3

Sprinkle of Glitz – https://www.facebook.com/sprinkleofGlitzco/

The Woodhouse Day Spa Detroit –  https://www.woodhousespas.com/location/detroit-mi

Tough Skin, Soft Heart – www.shannoncohen.com

Toys Korner – www.toyskorner.com

Upstairs Resale Shop – www.upstairsresale.com

Wrapped by A.C.T. – www.wrappedbyact.com