SBDC CARES Webinar Series

January 5, 2021 - 2 minutes read

Start 2021 off right with the SBDC’s new webinar series – SBDC CARES.

The SBDC and partnering vendors are ready to assist in getting your small business back on track by offering you free webinars through CARES Act funding.

JANUARY

Wednesday, January 6 @ 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 20 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 20 at 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 21 at 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
Tuesday, January 26 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 28 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

FEBRUARY

Thursday, February 4 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 9 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 11 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 18 at 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 23 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

MARCH

Tuesday, March 9 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 16 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 23 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

APRIL

Thursday, April 8 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 15 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

MAY

Tuesday, May 4 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

View the Michigan SBDC's full list of webinars